<< Back to Sound Effects List

Celtic Past - Blastbay Studios Royalty Free Music Celtic Past
Film Score Themes Collection


As soon as the first track on this Celtic Past CD begins you'll be whisked away to the rolling green valleys of the Emerald Isle or find yourself standing on a peak in the majestic Scottish highlands. Every track has captured a little piece of the mysticism and beauty of the Celtic world.


Composer: Quinten Pendle
Fiddle player: Kurt Baumer
Mastering engineer: Robin Schmidt
Producer: Philip Bennefall


You may listen to low quality, watermarked MP3 previews of every track containned on this disk by clicking on the "Download Preview" links in the table below. These previews are for listening purposes only and may not be used.

Track Listing

01. The Passing of Ages Preview: MP3 Preview
02. Dancing of the Flames Preview: MP3 Preview
03. Arrival of Spring Preview: MP3 Preview
04. Lonely Wanderer Preview: MP3 Preview
05. Sorrows of Life Preview: MP3 Preview
06. Hillside Celebrations Preview: MP3 Preview
07. Reawakened Spirits Preview: MP3 Preview
08. Lost Love Preview: MP3 Preview
09. Joyous Life Preview: MP3 Preview
10. Summer Fair Preview: MP3 Preview
11. Autumn Sunset Preview: MP3 Preview
12. Delightful Reunion Preview: MP3 Preview

Click to Buy Now

Click here to view the Complete Film Score Themes Downloadable CD Collection

Available also as individual downloadable tracks

(C) 2015 Sounddogs.com, Inc. TM All Rights Reserved

Call toll-free  877-315-3647  or  310-399-4557