<< Back to Sound Effects List

Light-hearted Orchestral - Blastbay Studios Royalty Free Music Light-hearted Orchestral
Film Score Themes Collection


Simply sit back and enjoy the relaxing sounds of the best days of your life. Remember the games you played as a child, or the promise of the future waiting on the horizon? Each and every track included on this CD is a tribute to our most fond memories.


Composer: Quinten Pendle
Mastering engineer: Robin Schmidt
Producer: Philip Bennefall


You may listen to low quality, watermarked MP3 previews of every track containned on this disk by clicking on the "Download Preview" links in the table below. These previews are for listening purposes only and may not be used.

Track Listing

01. Sunny Fields Preview: MP3 Preview
02. Cheerful Mornings Preview: MP3 Preview
03. Children's Games Preview: MP3 Preview
04. Joyful Journey Preview: MP3 Preview
05. Loving Thoughts Preview: MP3 Preview
06. Bright Future Preview: MP3 Preview
07. Peaceful Days Preview: MP3 Preview
08. Pleasant Prospects Preview: MP3 Preview
09. Baby's Dreamboat Preview: MP3 Preview
10. A Glimpse of Eden Preview: MP3 Preview
11. Happy Encounter Preview: MP3 Preview
12. Sunrise on the Farm Preview: MP3 Preview

Click to Buy Now

Click here to view the Complete Film Score Themes Downloadable CD Collection

Available also as individual downloadable tracks

(C) 2015 Sounddogs.com, Inc. TM All Rights Reserved

Call toll-free  877-315-3647  or  310-399-4557