<< Back to Sound Effects List
Studio Cutz
Studio Cutz - Classical 02 Classical Piano

Studio Cutz - Classical 02
Classical Piano

MP3 Preview

A variety of well known and lesser known works by Frederic Chopin performed on grand piano.

Sounds included are:

- Waltz No 1 in E Flat (5:06)
- Waltz No 12 in F Major (2:48)
- Waltz No 11 in G Flat (2:08)
- Nocturne Es Dur (3:43)
- Waltz No 10 in B Minor (3:56)
- Waltz No 6 in D Flat (1:47)
- Waltz No 7 in C Sharp (3:46)
- Waltz No 4 in F Major (2:11)
- Mazurka As Dur (3:28)
- Nocture No 4 in F Major (3:47)

All songs have 60 and 30 second and short versions.

The Studio Cutz Music Library is a collection of Royalty Free instrumental music specifically composed and produced to enhance visual and audio productions such as Video, TV, Radio, Film, Multimedia, On-Hold Service and more!

Studio Cutz offers the highest production values and affordable buyout music pricing.  Remarkable, live production music with diverse styles and applications. Tracks that punch through to command attention and tracks that lay back, out of the way, to support your copy.

Click to Buy Now