Back to Sound Effects List
The C
The C. Library was founded by Alain Lachassagne, Pierre Gamet, Pierre Lenoir and Bernard Bats, and is internationally regarded as a feature film sound design, editorial and mixing company, collaborating with prestigious Directors such as Alain Resnais, Jean-Paul Rappeneau, Costa-Gavras, Jacques Rivette, Ridley Scott, John Frankenheimer, Claude Berri, Francis Veber, and Peter Weir. The C. Library films are often nominated in many categories for very prestigious awards such as the BAFTA, Academy Award, Golden Palm, César, and European Film Award.
(C) 2015 , Inc. TM All Rights Reserved
Call toll-free 877- 315 - 3647 or 310 - 399 - 4557